Weitere News anzeigen
Your contact partner
Company management
Dipl.-Math. Bernd Drost
Managing director
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-0
bernd.drost@schneider-elektronik.de
Sales
Mr Andreas Nagel
Sales manager national
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-89
andreas.nagel@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Bernd Ruhwinkel
Sales manager international
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-82
bernd.ruhwinkel@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Florian Pulsfort-Sinningen
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-66
florian.pulsfort@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Dirk Streitenberger
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-23
dirk.streitenberger@schneider-elektronik.de
Sales
subsidiary Northern Germany
in Lingen (Ems)
Mr Bernd Ruhwinkel
Sales manager international
Phone: +49 (0) 591 / 146 915 - 70
bernd.ruhwinkel@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Florian Pulsfort-Sinningen
Phone: +49 (0) 591 / 146 962 - 91
florian.pulsfort@schneider-elektronik.de
Sales China
Sales Indien
VSales Spanien
Mr Iñaki Aldamizetxebarria Leizaola
inaki.aldamiz@schneider-elektronik.com
Project management
Mr Dirk Streitenberger
Project manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-23
dirk.streitenberger@schneider-elektronik.de
Technical project support
Mr Murat Cosar
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-25
murat.cosar@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Yunus Coskun
Phone: +49 (0)151 / 46704134
yunus.coskun@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Paul Dietz
Phone: +49 (0) 160 / 5508046
paul.dietz@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Pascal Jahn
Phone: +49 (0) 160 / 98704978
pascal.jahn@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Johann Schmidt
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-24
johann.schmidt@schneider-elektronik.de
Development department
Mr Michael Hantke
Head of hardware development
michael.hantke@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Jan Keßler
Head of software development
jan.kessler@schneider-elektronik.de
Technical customer support
Mr Norbert Krüger
Hotline: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479 - 35
norbert.krueger@schneider-elektronik.de
Marketing
Ms Nilgün Celik
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-78
nilguen.celik@schneider-elektronik.de
Purchasing department
Ms Edita Baier
Purchase manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-76
edita.baier@schneider-elektronik.de
Ms Sandra Strenz
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-75
sandra.strenz@schneider-elektronik.de
Production
Mr Peter Gernhard
Head of production
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-31
peter.gernhard@schneider-elektronik.de
Mr Thomas Biemüller
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-45
thomas.biemueller@schneider-elektronik.de
Quality management
Order processing
Mr Roland Schäfer
Head of order processing
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-79
roland.schaefer@schneider-elektronik.de
Ms Rena Benzin
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-87
rena.benzin@schneider-elektronik.de
Ms Sigrid Milly
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-71
sigrid.milly@schneider-elektronik.de
Ms Stephanie Vormwald
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-72
stephanie.vormwald@schneider-elektronik.de
Accounting /
Human resource management
Ms Simone Jacobi
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-73
simone.jacobi@schneider-elektronik.de
Hans Schneider Elektronik GmbH
Industriestraße 4
D-61449 Steinbach (Taunus)
Tel. +49 (0)6171 88479 - 0
Fax +49 (0)6171 88479 - 99